Technology Student Association


Aala Nasir & Erin Sullivan Elected to TSA National Officer Team!

Posted on July 3rd, 2015 by Andy Stephenson


Erin & AalaErin Sullivan, the 2015-2016 Virginia TSA President and Aala Nasir, the 2015-2016 Virginia TSA Parliamentarian were elected to the 2016-2017 National TSA Officer Team at the TSA annual conference held in Nashville, TN at the Gaylord Opryland Hotel and Conference Center June 28 – July 2, 2016. Aala will serve as Reporter while Erin will serve as Secretary. Again, Virginia TSA continues to demonstrate it’s belief in developing leadership among it’s membership.

This entry was posted on Friday, July 3rd, 2015 at 2:43 am and is filed under Virginia TSA. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed.

Back to Top

Latests Updates

  1. High School Prepared Presentation Topic for Regional Spring Fair
  2. 2016 National TSA Conference
  3. Aala Nasir & Erin Sullivan Elected to TSA National Officer Team!
  4. Virginia TSA Dress Code During Regional and State Competition
  5. 2016 Leadership Academy

Conferences & Events

  1. Regional Fall Rallies
  2. Leadership Academy
  3. Regional Fairs
  4. Technosphere
More important dates

News Archives

Contact Us

Virginia TSA
P.O. Box 9045
Petersburg, VA 23806
Office: (804) 524-5549
Fax: (804) 524-5757